Our People

Ann-Marie O’Sullivan

Founder and CEO annmarie@amosullivanpr.ie
+353 (0)86 818 8163

Tina Quinn

Director of Strategic Services tina@amosullivanpr.ie
+353 (0)87 988 1890

Robin O’Sullivan

Consultant robin@amosullivanpr.ie
+353 (0)87 257 2607

Siobhán Howe

Senior Client Director siobhan@amosullivanpr.ie
+353 (0)87 202 9484

Orla Clancy

Client Director orla@amosullivanpr.ie
+353 (87) 386 0188

Mark Harrington

Client Manager mark@amosullivanpr.ie
+353 (0)87 457 2264

Aileen McCormack

Office Manager aileen@amosullivanpr.ie
+353 (0)87 298 3412

Jamie Twomey

Junior Client Executive jamie@amosullivanpr.ie
+353 (0)87 173 3387

Katie Sweeney

Assistant Client Executive katie@amosullivanpr.ie
+353 (87) 6259895

Dympna O’Callaghan

Consultant
 
Opinion /

News & Opinion

The role of media in developing business brands and reputation

More Articles Full Story
 
News /

News & Opinion

Tony Linehan and Angela Cantwell of Shandon Sweet Factory & Angela’s Shop are Cork Persons of the Year

More Articles Full Story
 
News /

News & Opinion

Big awards event marks the 30th anniversary of the Cork Person of the Year awards scheme

More Articles Full Story

Stay in Touch

Sign up to receive an update on company
developments and industry insights.