Our People


Our People


Ann-Marie O’Sullivan

Founder and CEO annmarie@amosullivanpr.ie
+353 (0)86 818 8163

Tina Quinn

Director of Operations and Client Strategy tina@amosullivanpr.ie
+353 (0)87 988 1890

Robin O’Sullivan

Consultant robin@amosullivanpr.ie

Siobhán Howe

Senior Client Director siobhan@amosullivanpr.ie
+353 (0)87 202 9484

Orla Clancy

Senior Client Director orla@amosullivanpr.ie
+353 (0)87 386 0188

Mark Harrington

Client Manager mark@amosullivanpr.ie
+353 (0)87 457 2264

Clara O'Mahoney

Client Manager clara@amosullivanpr.ie
+353 (0)87 926 1207

Katie Sweeney

Client Executive katie@amosullivanpr.ie
+353 (0)87 625 9895

Stephen Moynihan

Junior Client Executive stephen@amosullivanpr.ie
+353 (0)87 173 3387

Aileen McCormack

Office Manager aileen@amosullivanpr.ie
+353 (0)87 298 3412

Brenda Murphy

Executive Assistant to Ann-Marie O'Sullivan brenda@amosullivanpr.ie
+353 (0)87 714 6945

Dympna O’Callaghan

Consultant
 
Opinion /

News & Opinion

Reputation Management: Central to Business Success

More Articles Full Story
 
News /

News & Opinion

Fertility Pioneer Merck Introduces Benefit Programme for Employees in Ireland

More Articles Full Story
 
CSR / Sponsorship /

News & Opinion

Philip King and Colm O’Callaghan Named February Cork Persons of the Month for Distinguished Contribution to ‘An Old Song Re-Sung,’ a Centennial Celebration of the Irish State

More Articles Full Story

Stay in Touch

Sign up to receive an update on company
developments and industry insights.